
Function GetHostByName() is Working on FWPPC ?
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 42872
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Has thanked: 203 times
- Been thanked: 124 times
- Contact:
Vikthor,
If your Pocket PC network is properly setup, then this code should work fine:
If your Pocket PC network is properly setup, then this code should work fine:
Code: Select all | Expand
function Main()
WSAStartup()
MsgInfo( GetHostByName( "www.fivetechsoft.com" ) )
WSACleanup()
return nil
- creswinman
- Posts: 33
- Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 3:14 am
- Location: mexico
- Contact:
- Vikthor
- Posts: 292
- Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 5:20 am
- Location: México
- Has thanked: 2 times
- Been thanked: 3 times
Antonio Linares wrote:Vikthor,
If your Pocket PC network is properly setup, then this code should work fine:Code: Select all | Expand
function Main()
WSAStartup()
MsgInfo( GetHostByName( "www.fivetechsoft.com" ) )
WSACleanup()
return nil
Antonio :
that code doesn't work with emulator and BenQ P50
Vikthor
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 42872
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Has thanked: 203 times
- Been thanked: 124 times
- Contact: