ribbonbar windows 10

User avatar
Silvio.Falconi
Posts: 7120
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:17 pm

Re: ribbonbar windows 10

Post by Silvio.Falconi »

Antonio,
I tried to insert this features on my app
on a Window I open a dialog with nStyle := nOR( WS_CHILD, 4 )

if this dialog is actived and I click then it insert a space from tab and the dialog activated and I not Know How refresh the dialog to change the size
I tried with aClient := GetClientRect (oWnd:hWnd ) and the setsize but it not refresh

Image
Since from 1991/1992 ( fw for clipper Rel. 14.4 - Momos)
I use : FiveWin for Harbour November 2023 - January 2024 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (harbour_bcc770_32_20240309) - Bcc7.70 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC - mail: silvio[dot]falconi[at]gmail[dot]com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 42450
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 58 times
Contact:

Re: ribbonbar windows 10

Post by Antonio Linares »

Try with oWnd:Resize()
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Silvio.Falconi
Posts: 7120
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:17 pm

Re: ribbonbar windows 10

Post by Silvio.Falconi »

::oBar:bLDblClick = { || (If( ::oBar:nHeight > 27, ::oBar:nHeight := 27, ::oBar:nHeight := nHeightRib),;
ResizeWndMain())}

my resize function
oApp():oBar is a ribbonbar

Function ResizeWndMain()
local aClient
if oApp():oDlg != NIL
aClient := GetClientRect (oApp():oWndMain:hWnd )
oApp():oDlg:SetSize( aClient[4], aClient[3] - oApp():oBar:nHeight - oApp():oWndMain:oMsgBar:nHeight )
oApp():oDlg:Refresh()
endif
return NIL
Since from 1991/1992 ( fw for clipper Rel. 14.4 - Momos)
I use : FiveWin for Harbour November 2023 - January 2024 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (harbour_bcc770_32_20240309) - Bcc7.70 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC - mail: silvio[dot]falconi[at]gmail[dot]com
User avatar
José Luis Sánchez
Posts: 556
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 9:23 am
Location: Novelda - Alicante - España
Contact:

Re: ribbonbar windows 10

Post by José Luis Sánchez »

Gracias Antonio, el hack funciona perfectamente.

Saludos,
Frafive
Posts: 189
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 9:48 pm

Re: ribbonbar windows 10

Post by Frafive »

Hola

Perdonen por tanta molestia, pero no hay manera de cambiar el color, al pasar el ratón por encima del boton de la ribbonbar, como se puede hacer ?


Image


Saludos
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 42450
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 58 times
Contact:

Re: ribbonbar windows 10

Post by Antonio Linares »

Aqui tienes un ejemplo:

Code: Select all | Expand

oButton:bClrGradNormal := { | lPressed | If( lPressed,;
                                 { { 1, RGB( 214, 172, 255 ), RGB( 255, 255, 255 ) } },;
                                 { { 1, RGB( 230, 220, 255 ), RGB( 255, 255, 255 ) } } ) }
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
Frafive
Posts: 189
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 9:48 pm

Re: ribbonbar windows 10

Post by Frafive »

Gracias Antonio, ahora si me funciona perfectamente.

Saludos,
Post Reply