Page 2 of 2

Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 5:31 pm
by nageswaragunupudi
Thanks for the info. We shall check and get back to you ASAP

Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 5:52 pm
by nageswaragunupudi
Mr augustogomes

I tested with this small program

Code: Select all | Expand

function testxbrbtn

   local oDlg, oBrw

   USE STATES NEW

   DEFINE DIALOG oDlg SIZE 500,500 PIXEL

   @ 20,20 XBROWSE oBrw SIZE -20,-20 PIXEL OF oDlg ;
      ALIAS "STATES" AUTOCOLS ;
      CELL LINES NOBORDER

   WITH OBJECT oBrw
      WITH OBJECT :Name
         :nEditType  := EDIT_BUTTON
         :bEditBlock := { || MSGINFO( "OK" ), NIL }
         :AddResource( "CLIP" )
         :nBtnBmp    := 1
      END
      :CreateFromCode()
   END

   ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTERED

return nil
 

Part of rc file

Code: Select all | Expand

CLIP BITMAP "../bitmaps/clip.bmp"
 

I did not find any problem and the program is running well.

I do not have LUPA2.bmp to test

Can you help me by sending lupa2.bmp file to my email?

nageswaragunupudi [at] gmail [dot] com.

I test with lupa2.bmp also by including it in my rc file

Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 11:02 pm
by augustogomes
nageswaragunupudi

It worked

Doing as your example does not generate error

like this:

Code: Select all | Expand

 oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:nEditType := IF(!EMPTY(oClassVen:cvCtrFat), EDIT_NONE, EDIT_GET_BUTTON )
    oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:addResource( "LUPA2")
    oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:nBtnBmp := 1  
 


or like this

Code: Select all | Expand

WITH OBJECT ( oCol := oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ] )
         :nEditType  := EDIT_GET_BUTTON
         :bEditBlock := { || MSGINFO( "OK" ), NIL }
         :AddResource( "lupa2" )
         :nBtnBmp    := 1
      END  


Ie identifying the type of the column after setting the xbrowse does not generate error. but in windows xp the problem continues.
If he once called the program works, call again when leaving generates error, Windows XP / 2003
I'll have to see if the Windows XP is xbrowse that generates error.