Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605 (RESOLVIDO)
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 10721
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Been thanked: 8 times
- Contact:
Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605
Thanks for the info. We shall check and get back to you ASAP
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 10721
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Been thanked: 8 times
- Contact:
Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605
Mr augustogomes
I tested with this small program
Part of rc file
I did not find any problem and the program is running well.
I do not have LUPA2.bmp to test
Can you help me by sending lupa2.bmp file to my email?
nageswaragunupudi [at] gmail [dot] com.
I test with lupa2.bmp also by including it in my rc file
I tested with this small program
Code: Select all | Expand
function testxbrbtn
local oDlg, oBrw
USE STATES NEW
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg SIZE 500,500 PIXEL
@ 20,20 XBROWSE oBrw SIZE -20,-20 PIXEL OF oDlg ;
ALIAS "STATES" AUTOCOLS ;
CELL LINES NOBORDER
WITH OBJECT oBrw
WITH OBJECT :Name
:nEditType := EDIT_BUTTON
:bEditBlock := { || MSGINFO( "OK" ), NIL }
:AddResource( "CLIP" )
:nBtnBmp := 1
END
:CreateFromCode()
END
ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTERED
return nil
Part of rc file
Code: Select all | Expand
CLIP BITMAP "../bitmaps/clip.bmp"
I did not find any problem and the program is running well.
I do not have LUPA2.bmp to test
Can you help me by sending lupa2.bmp file to my email?
nageswaragunupudi [at] gmail [dot] com.
I test with lupa2.bmp also by including it in my rc file
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
- augustogomes
- Posts: 23
- Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 8:38 pm
- Location: Ribeirão Preto - SP - Brasil
Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605
nageswaragunupudi
It worked
Doing as your example does not generate error
like this:
or like this
Ie identifying the type of the column after setting the xbrowse does not generate error. but in windows xp the problem continues.
If he once called the program works, call again when leaving generates error, Windows XP / 2003
I'll have to see if the Windows XP is xbrowse that generates error.
It worked
Doing as your example does not generate error
like this:
Code: Select all | Expand
oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:nEditType := IF(!EMPTY(oClassVen:cvCtrFat), EDIT_NONE, EDIT_GET_BUTTON )
oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:addResource( "LUPA2")
oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:nBtnBmp := 1
or like this
Code: Select all | Expand
WITH OBJECT ( oCol := oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ] )
:nEditType := EDIT_GET_BUTTON
:bEditBlock := { || MSGINFO( "OK" ), NIL }
:AddResource( "lupa2" )
:nBtnBmp := 1
END
Ie identifying the type of the column after setting the xbrowse does not generate error. but in windows xp the problem continues.
If he once called the program works, call again when leaving generates error, Windows XP / 2003
I'll have to see if the Windows XP is xbrowse that generates error.
Augusto Gomes /Suprisystem Informática - Fivewin 16.08 - xharbour 123 - BCC70 - DBFNTX e PostGreSql