Page 2 of 2

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2008 11:49 pm
by Antonio Linares
Lailton,

I am not quite sure about what you want to do, but you can try:

oMsgBar:bPainted = { | hDC | DrawBitmap( hDC, ... ) }

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2008 11:54 pm
by lailton.webmaster
where i need input it antonio ?

hey

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:13 am
by lailton.webmaster
Antonio estoy enviando lo arquivo

http://www.redstarsoft.net/files/barra.bmp
Isto es lo que quero en resultado final

http://www.redstarsoft.net/files/teste.zip
isto es como estas ate ahora.

gracias pela atencion. :?:

hm

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 5:32 am
by lailton.webmaster
do u can help me with this :?:

thanks

helpppppppp

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 1:48 pm
by lailton.webmaster
HElpppppppp me

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 5:50 pm
by Antonio Linares

Code: Select all | Expand

#include "FiveWin.ch"

function Main()

   local oBmp, oWnd, oBar

   DEFINE BITMAP oBmp FILENAME "barra.bmp"

   DEFINE WINDOW oWnd

   SET MSGBAR OF oWnd TO "" 2007
   
   oWnd:oMsgbar:bPainted = { | hDC | DrawBitmap( hDC, oBmp:hBitmap, 1,  5 ),;
                                     DrawBitmap( hDC, oBmp:hBitmap, 1, 85 ) }

   ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd
   
   oBmp:End()

return nil

Image

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 6:44 pm
by lailton.webmaster
i need that this bitmap that u show in your picture UP
stay only of background of ::cMsg of messagebar

and other thing,,

i m trying use it

Code: Select all | Expand

DrawBitmap(ownd,  LoadBitmap( GetResources(), "FUNDO" ), 1,  5 ) 


but no show inside of windows OWND

only test more no show :)

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 7:30 pm
by Antonio Linares
You are missing:

ownd:hDC

x

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 8:46 pm
by lailton.webmaster
Antonio, i did it more no how imagem in ownd

Code: Select all | Expand

DEFINE BITMAP oBmp RESOURCE "FUNDOTEXTO" 
DEFINE WINDOW oWnd TITLE "FiveWin"  MENU BuildMenu()
DrawBitmap(ownd:hDC,  oBmp, 10,  10, 100, 100 )
ownd:oMsgbar:clockon()
ownd:oMsgbar:dateon()
ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 10:43 pm
by Antonio Linares
Lailton,

If you want to paint a bitmap on the window, then do it this way:

Code: Select all | Expand

DEFINE BITMAP oBmp RESOURCE "FUNDOTEXTO" 

DEFINE WINDOW oWnd TITLE "FiveWin"  MENU BuildMenu()

ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd ;
   ON PAINT DrawBitmap(ownd:hDC,  oBmp:hBitmap, 10,  10, 100, 100 )

perfect

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2008 11:47 pm
by lailton.webmaster
Perfect Antonio =)

Thanks so much.