Hi,
Someone build fwh Multi thread app open dialogs like no modal dialog ?
For some no modal dialog not works as same as modal dialog,if could, I'd like use multithread to open more than one dialogs at same time .
Thanks !
Shuming Wang
multi thread vs no modal dialog ?
-
- Posts: 467
- Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 6:37 am
- Location: Guangzhou(Canton),China
- Contact:
multi thread vs no modal dialog ?
http://www.xtech2.top
Mobile:(86)13802729058
Email:100200651@qq.com
QQ:100200651
Weixin: qq100200651
Mobile:(86)13802729058
Email:100200651@qq.com
QQ:100200651
Weixin: qq100200651
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 42553
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Has thanked: 31 times
- Been thanked: 80 times
- Contact:
Re: multi thread vs no modal dialog ?
Shuming,
Why don't you use non modal dialogs ?
You can use several modal dialogboxes simultaneously if their parents are different windows (or dialogs).
Why don't you use non modal dialogs ?
You can use several modal dialogboxes simultaneously if their parents are different windows (or dialogs).
-
- Posts: 467
- Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 6:37 am
- Location: Guangzhou(Canton),China
- Contact:
Re: multi thread vs no modal dialog ?
Antonio,
I use:
getsysmetrics(0),
getsysmetrics(1),
oCtrol = ::aControls[i]
aRect = GetCoors( oCtrol:hWnd )
oCtrol:Move( aRect[1]*rsl1, aRect[2]*rsl0,(aRect[4] - aRect[2])*rsl0, (aRect[3] - aRect[1])*rsl1, .t. )
::Move( ntop,nleft,::nWidth*rsl0, ::nHeight*rsl1, .T. )
to change dialogs fit different 800X600,1024X768, 1280X1024,1600X12800.and dialog fonts can't be changed .
Non modal dialog does not move dialog position .
Regards!
Shuming Wang
I use:
getsysmetrics(0),
getsysmetrics(1),
oCtrol = ::aControls[i]
aRect = GetCoors( oCtrol:hWnd )
oCtrol:Move( aRect[1]*rsl1, aRect[2]*rsl0,(aRect[4] - aRect[2])*rsl0, (aRect[3] - aRect[1])*rsl1, .t. )
::Move( ntop,nleft,::nWidth*rsl0, ::nHeight*rsl1, .T. )
to change dialogs fit different 800X600,1024X768, 1280X1024,1600X12800.and dialog fonts can't be changed .
Non modal dialog does not move dialog position .
Regards!
Shuming Wang
http://www.xtech2.top
Mobile:(86)13802729058
Email:100200651@qq.com
QQ:100200651
Weixin: qq100200651
Mobile:(86)13802729058
Email:100200651@qq.com
QQ:100200651
Weixin: qq100200651
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 42553
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Has thanked: 31 times
- Been thanked: 80 times
- Contact:
Re: multi thread vs no modal dialog ?
Shuming,
You can do:
oDlg:nTop = nNewTop
oDlg:nLeft = nNewLeft
oDlg:nWidth = nNewWidth
oDlg:nHeight = nNewHeight
You can do:
oDlg:nTop = nNewTop
oDlg:nLeft = nNewLeft
oDlg:nWidth = nNewWidth
oDlg:nHeight = nNewHeight
-
- Posts: 467
- Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 6:37 am
- Location: Guangzhou(Canton),China
- Contact:
Re: multi thread vs no modal dialog ?
Antonio,
Thanks !
Shuming Wang
Thanks !
Shuming Wang
http://www.xtech2.top
Mobile:(86)13802729058
Email:100200651@qq.com
QQ:100200651
Weixin: qq100200651
Mobile:(86)13802729058
Email:100200651@qq.com
QQ:100200651
Weixin: qq100200651