In a TGet, make the cursor jump one position to thr right

In a TGet, make the cursor jump one position to thr right

Postby Rafael Clemente » Tue Oct 11, 2005 3:54 pm

Hi everybody

In a TGet(), how can I make the cursor step one position to the right. I have tried oGet:PostMsg( WM_KEYDOWN, VK_RIGHT, 0 ) but it does not seem to work
Any suggestion? Thanks

Rafael
User avatar
Rafael Clemente
 
Posts: 365
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 7:59 pm
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Solved!

Postby Rafael Clemente » Tue Oct 11, 2005 4:15 pm

It was just a matter of adding SysRefresh() !!! :oops:
Rafael
User avatar
Rafael Clemente
 
Posts: 365
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 7:59 pm
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue Oct 11, 2005 4:15 pm

Rafael,

You may try:

Code: Select all  Expand view
oGet:SetPos( oGet:nPos + 1 )
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41439
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Solved!

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue Oct 11, 2005 4:16 pm

Rafael Clemente wrote:It was just a matter of adding SysRefresh() !!!


good :D
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41439
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Solved!

Postby goosfancito » Tue Mar 20, 2007 12:10 pm

Antonio Linares wrote:
Rafael Clemente wrote:It was just a matter of adding SysRefresh() !!!


good :D

Antonio, este codigo


Code: Select all  Expand view
    redefine get odatos[1]...
    ...

    redefine get odatos[10]...

    oDatos[1]:bValid:= { || oDatos[1]:SetPos( 10 ), SysRefresh(), .T. }

Cuando valida oDatos[1], salta al get en la posicion 10? aca no me esta funcionado.
FWH 21.02
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r2104281802)
Copyright (c) 1999-2021, https://harbour.github.io/
User avatar
goosfancito
 
Posts: 1954
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:08 pm

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue Mar 20, 2007 12:30 pm

Gustavo,

Si el foco se va a ir a otro control, prueba a hacer:

oGet:nPos := 10

desde el VALID
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41439
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Postby goosfancito » Tue Mar 20, 2007 12:34 pm

Antonio Linares wrote:Gustavo,

Si el foco se va a ir a otro control, prueba a hacer:

oGet:nPos := 10

desde el VALID


Code: Select all  Expand view
oDatos[1]:bValid:= { || oDatos[1]:nPos:= 5, SysRefresh(), .T. }


No pasa nada... porque?
FWH 21.02
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r2104281802)
Copyright (c) 1999-2021, https://harbour.github.io/
User avatar
goosfancito
 
Posts: 1954
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:08 pm

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue Mar 20, 2007 1:00 pm

Cuando vuelve el foco al Get, el cursor no va a otra posición ?

Cambia tambien oGet:oGet:Pos := 10
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41439
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain


Return to FiveWin for Harbour/xHarbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests