Xbrowse : Problem with Image RESOLVED

Xbrowse : Problem with Image RESOLVED

Postby Silvio.Falconi » Thu Apr 04, 2019 10:52 am

I made a xbrowse and set the first column with

WITH OBJECT oApp():oGrid
:nRowHeight := 200

WITH OBJECT oApp():oGrid:aCols[ 1]
:cDataType := 'F'
:nWidth := 40
:nDataBmpAlign := AL_CENTER
:lBmpTransparent := .T.

END


But It show a small image

Image


why ?

the original images are all Png and 72X72 of sizes
Last edited by Silvio.Falconi on Thu Apr 04, 2019 11:38 am, edited 1 time in total.
Since from 1991/1992 ( fw for clipper Rel. 14.4 - Momos)
I use : FiveWin for Harbour November 2023 - January 2024 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (harbour_bcc770_32_20240309) - Bcc7.70 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC - mail: silvio[dot]falconi[at]gmail[dot]com
User avatar
Silvio.Falconi
 
Posts: 6834
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:17 pm

Re: Xbrowse : Problem with Image

Postby ukoenig » Thu Apr 04, 2019 11:09 am

Silvio,

WITH OBJECT oApp():oGrid
:nRowHeight := 200
END

WITH OBJECT oApp():oGrid:aCols[ 1]
:cDataType := 'F'
:nWidth := 40
:nDataBmpAlign := AL_CENTER
:lBmpTransparent := .T.
END

regards
Uwe :D
Since 1995 ( the first release of FW 1.9 )
i work with FW.
If you have any questions about special functions, maybe i can help.
User avatar
ukoenig
 
Posts: 4043
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 6:40 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Xbrowse : Problem with Image resolved

Postby Silvio.Falconi » Thu Apr 04, 2019 11:18 am

Uwe,
I had only copied a piece of my source back

this is the original
Code: Select all  Expand view

      WITH OBJECT  oApp():oGrid
               :nRowHeight := 40

                 WITH OBJECT oApp():oGrid:aCols[ 1]
                               :cDataType     := 'F'
                               :nWidth        := 40
                               :nDataBmpAlign := AL_CENTER
                               :lBmpTransparent := .T.
                               :lBmpStretch     := .F.
                               :bStrImage       := {|| SE->IMAGE }
                END

        WITH OBJECT oApp():oGrid:aCols[ 5]
            :AddBitmap({ "BTN_PNG_TICK" ,"BTN_PNG_TICK_RED"})
            :bBmpData := { || iif( se->a4, 1, 2) }
            :bStrData := { || "" }
         END

        WITH OBJECT oApp():oGrid:aCols[ 6]
             :AddBitmap({ "BTN_PNG_TICK" ,"BTN_PNG_TICK_RED"})
             :bBmpData := { || iif(se->pos, 1, 2) }
             :bStrData := { || "" }
          END

       WITH OBJECT oApp():oGrid:aCols[ 8]
         :AddBitmap({ "BTN_PNG_LOCKSI" ,"BTN_PNG_LOCKNO"})
         :bBmpData := { || iif(se->ISlock, 1, 2) }
         :bStrData := { || "" }
       END


      :CreateFromCode()
   END
 


and it's not the problem
now I have deleted the state
because I make oApp():oGrid:RestoreState( cState )

and it is back in place as you can see here

Image
Since from 1991/1992 ( fw for clipper Rel. 14.4 - Momos)
I use : FiveWin for Harbour November 2023 - January 2024 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (harbour_bcc770_32_20240309) - Bcc7.70 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC - mail: silvio[dot]falconi[at]gmail[dot]com
User avatar
Silvio.Falconi
 
Posts: 6834
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:17 pm


Return to FiveWin for Harbour/xHarbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests